top of page

Julmarknad

すっかり月日が経ってしまい、私は日本へ戻ってきましたが、昨年12月6日に行われたクリスマスマーケット(Julmarknad)の様子をアップしたいと思います。

友人の誘いのおかげで、ストックホルム市内にある陶芸のワークショップLerverketで行われたクリスマスマーケットに参加することができました。この3か月間、Calleのスタジオで制作した作品も、なかなかの量になり、それらを出品させていただきました!

Lerverketがあるのは、地下鉄St.Eriksplan駅の近く、Rorstrandgatanという通り沿いにあります。この道はその名の通り、以前は陶器メーカーロールストランド社があった通りです。現在はレストランやカフェ、アンティーク店など、おしゃれな店が立ち並ぶ、歩いていてとても楽しい通りになっています。

マーケット初日の金曜の夜は嵐のような暴風雨。

残念ながら客足はあまりよくはありませんでしたが、クリスマス用の飲み物Glogg(グロッグ)やパイ、お菓子なども出して、ワークショップの中は外の天候とはうってかわって温かな雰囲気になりました。

この黒い棚一つ分のスペースを使わせていただけました。

翌日土曜日は少し天気もよくなって、終日たくさんの人が訪れてくれました。

去年の学校の友達もたくさん遊びに来てくれました。

アーティストのCJ Andersonが、約一週間で仕上げたウォールペイントです。この絵が描かれる前は、全く違う青いペイントが描かれていたので、部屋の雰囲気がガラッと変わりました。

今回ストックホルム滞在の締めくくりにこのような機会に恵まれ、本当によい経験になりました。

たくさんの良い出会いにも、感謝です。日本でもこういうクリスマスのイベントをできたらいいな、と思いました!

It has been more than 1 month, but I'd like to report here about the julmarknad which had been taken place on the 6th December. Thanks to a friend of mine, I could join in a christmas market at Lerverket, a ceramic workshop in Stockholm.

I had quite a lot of pieces after this 3 months at Calle's workshop, so it was a great opportunity for me.

Unfortunately it was a horrible stormy weather on the first day Friday night, but it was a cozy warm atmosphere with glogg and pies inside. And next day, it was a better weather, and there were many guests visited us. We had also a beautiful wall paint by an artist CJ Anderson, who changed the atmosphere in the room entirely in 1 week!

This Julmarknad gave me an amazing experience in the last days of 3 month in Stockholm. I am also grateful for great meetings with new and old friends.

I said to myself that one day I would like to make this kind of event on Christmas happen in Japan.

タグ:

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page